Members

Members

 

A | B | C | F | H | I | J | L | M | O | P | R | S | T | W

 


A:

 

Allen-Keating Insurance Agency
P.O. Box 7
11 Oscawana Lake Road
Putnam Valley, NY 10579
Contact: Phil Keating
P: 845-528-8016
Email: Philkeat7@aol.com

 

Avedata.Net, Inc.
Putnam Valley, NY 10579

Contact: Zachary Cosentino
P: 845-809-4446
Email: Info@avedata.net
Web Site: www.avedata.net
Computer repair, custom built computers, networks, NAS devices and other IT services. Onsite service

 

Back to Top


B:

 

Boyd Artesian Well Co., Inc.
1054 Route 52
Carmel, NY 10512

Contact: Henry & Julie Boyd
P: 845-225-3196
Email: Boydartesian@yahoo.com

Web Site: www.Boydartesianwellco.com

 

Patti Behen
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
165 Katonah Avenue
Katonah, NY 10536
P: 845-282-0595
Email: pjbehen@gmail.com

 

Back to Top


C:

 

Casado & Brothers Contracting
PO Box 4004
Ossining, NY 10562
Contact: Jorge Casado
Phone: 914-815-8455
Email: jcasado.bros@gmail.com
Website: www.casadobroscontracting.com
Facebook: Casado.bros

 

Coldwell Banker Residential Real Estate

Patti Behen
Phone: 845-282-0595

Email: pjbehen@gmail.com
Website: www.pattibehen.com


Country Estate II
408 Oscawana Lake Road
Putnam Valley, NY 10579

Contact: Daniel & Ellen Vera
P: 845-284-2215
C: 516-423-3961

Email: DVera13@hotmail.com

Email: MissEllenHayes@hotmail.com

 

Back to Top


F:


Christopher J. Fitzsimmons, CPA, P.C.
3691 Old Yorktown Road
Suite 204
Shrub Oak, NY 10588
P: 914-437-8600
Email: chris@fitz-tax.com
Webs Site: www.fitz-tax.com

 

Fowler Fuel
61 Oscawana Lake Road
Putnam Valley, NY 10579

Contact: Jennifer and Richard Fowler
P: 845-528-2271
Email: fowlerfuel@hotmail.com

 

Back to Top


H:

 

Heritage Funeral Home
P.O. Box 325
Putnam Valley, NY 10579

Contact: Agnes Powe

P: 845-526-3000
Email: heritage@bestweb.net
Web Site: www.heritagefuneralhomeny.com

 

Hollowbrook Travel
Diana Cillo
11 Oscawana Lake Rd
Putnam Valley, NY 10579
P: 845-528-1123
Email: diana4travel@aol.com
Web Site: www.hollowbrooktravels.com

 

Back to Top


I:

 

Image Salon
Maia Gillao
9A Oscawana Lake Road
Putnam Valley, NY 10579
P: 845-528-4870
Email: imagesalonpv30@gmail.com

 

Back to Top

 


J:

 

J. Philip Commercial Real Estate
593 Route 6
Mahopac, NY 10541

Contact: Jennifer Maher - Real Estate Broker  - Managing Partner

P: 845.562.7900

C: 914.330.7222

Email: Jenn@Jennifermaher.com

Web Site: www.jphilipcommercial.com/about-us/jennifer-maher/

 

J. Philip Real Estate LLC
4 Kastuk Drive
Putnam Valley, NY 10510

Contact: Cristina Gameiro

P: 914-804-1692
C: 914-804-1692
Email: cristina@jphilip.com
Web Site: www.cristinagameiro.com

 

J Philip Real Estate LLC
Christine Rowley
593 Route 6
Mahopac, NY 10541
P: 646-302-1146
Email: crowley824@gmail.com

 

Back to Top


 

L:

 

Live Better
Teresa Porcelli-Rippon
P: 914-953-0568
Email: teresa@ripponfamily.com

 

LMC Interiors NY
164 Walnut Road
Lake Peekskill, NY 10537
P: 845-284-2721
Email: lmc.interiors_ny@yahoo.com

 

Back to Top


M:

 

McKinney Landscaping Corp.
P.O. Box 645
20 Morrissey Drive
Putnam Valley, NY 10579

Contact: Alan McKinney
P: 845-528-3938
C: 914-403-6184
Email: mckinneylandscp@optimum.net
Web Site: www.mckinneylandscapingcorp.com

 

McNamara Carpentry Inc.
John McNamara
31 Cranberry Pond Rd
Putnam Valley, NY 10579
(914) 4905389
Email: mcncarpentry@aol.com
Web Site: www.mcncarpentry.com


Mountain Laurels LLC

5 Trading Post Lane
Putnam Valley, NY 10579

Contact: Rae Etherington

C: 212-787-9484

Email: rae.etherington@gmail.com

 

My Home Inspector, Inc.
David Dodge
Putnam Valley, NY 10579
845-603-6260
Email: daviddodge@myhomeinspector.biz
Web Site: www.nyhomeinspector.biz

 

Back to Top


O:

 

Sam Oliverio, Supervisor
Town of Putnam Valley
265 Oscawana Lake Road
Putnam Valley, New York 10579
P: 845-526-2121
F: 845-526-2130
Email: soliverio@putnamvalley.com
Web Site: www.putnamvalley.com

 

Oliver's Orphan Oasis, Inc.
Carolyn LS Albers
PO Box 263
Putnam Valley, NY 10579
(914) 419-8607
Email: info@oliversorphanoasis.org
Web Site: www.oliversorphanoasis.org

 

Back to Top


P:


Play Connection by Funtime Amusements
650 Lee Blvd
Yorktown, NY 10598
Business 914-773-1320
Business 914-302-2403
Cell: 914-719-3347
Email: gig@byconnectionnewyork.com
Website: www.funtimeamusements.net/CASINOS.html

 

Premier Apprasal Group, Inc.
Ellise Dodge
Putnam Valley, NY 10579
P: 914-497-2662
Email: ellise@premierappraisalgroup.biz
Web Site: www.premierappraisalgroup.biz

 

Protective Safety Training
Mike Lantz
PO Box 718
Putnam Valley, NY 10579
P: 845-554-0911
Email: mlantz@protectivesafetytraining.com
Web Site: www.protectivesafetytraining.com

 

Town of Putnam Valley

Council Members
265 Oscawana Lake Road
Putnam Valley, NY 10579
P: 845-526-2121
Web Site: www.putnamvalley.com

 

Putnam Valley Florist
15A Morrissey Drive
Putnam Valley, NY 10579

Contact: Tara Scozzafava Baisley
P: 845-526-2500
Email: Scozza4@aol.com
Website: www.putnamvalleyflorist.com

 

Back to Top


R:

 

Eileen Reilly
Putnam Valley, NY 10579
P: 845-216-7058
Email: ereilly818@optonline.net

 

Red Mill Home Inspections
Rick Kast
PO Box 755
Shrub Oak, NY, 10588
(914) 879-1734)
Email: rick@redmillhomeinspections.com
Web Site: www.redmillhomeinspections.com

 

Rev Design, Inc.
Web Site/Graphic Design and Marketing Agency

83 Haviland Drive - Suite 1

Patterson, NY 12563

Contact: George Barbarossa

P: 845-225-0770

F: 845-306-8810

Web Site: www.RevYouUp.com

Facebook: www.facebook.com/revyouup

 

Rush Auto
9 Morrissey Drive
Putnam Valley, NY 10579

Contact: Brian Gunthner

P: 845-528-5440
Email: Rushautomotive2015@gmail.com


Back to Top

 


S:


Stevie Air
15 Morrissey Drive
Putnam Valley, NY 10579

Contact: Steve Bucciero
P: 845-216-6943
Stevieair04@gmail.com

 

Back to Top


T:


Tompkins Corners Cultural Center, Inc.
729 Peekskill Hollow Road
Putnam Valley, NY 10579

Contact: Mark Weiss

P: 845-528-7280
C: 646-567-6185
Email: info@tompkinscorners.org

Web Site: www.tompkinscorners.org

 

Tompkins Landscaping Corp d/b/a Tompkins Excavating
27 Morrissey Drive
Putnam Valley, NY 10579

Contact: Stacy Tompkins
P: 845-528-8513
Email: Stacey@Tompkinsexcavating.com
Web Site: www.tompkinslandscaping.com

 

Back to Top


W:


Watson's Restaurant and Bar
John Watson
1 Oscawana Lake Road
Putnam Valley, NY 10579
P: 845-603-6435
Email: kimberliteinc3@gmail.com
Web Site: www.watsonsrestaurantandbar.com

 

Back to Top

 

 

 

Our Featured Members