Members

Members

 

A | B | C | E | F | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | W

 


A:

 

Advanced Dentistry of Mohegan Lake
1966 East Main Street
Mohegan Lake, NY 10547

Contact: Sophia Dunkley
P: 914-526-2144
Email: info@newsmile4u.com
Website: www.newsmile4u.com

 

Allen-Keating Insurance Agency
P.O. Box 7
11 Oscawana Lake Road
Putnam Valley, NY 10579
Contact: Phil Keating
P: 845-528-8016
Email: Philkeat7@aol.com

 

Always An Angel Homecare

11 Peekskill Hollow Road

PO Box 56

Putnam Valley, NY 10579

Contact: Stephen Velichko

P: 845-526-1132

Email: steve@alwaysanangelhomecare.com

Website: alwaysanangelhomecare.com/

 

Arbonne International
Jeanette R. Taranto

249 Hill Street
Mahopac, NY 10541
C: 845.721.7118
Email: jrtbrooklyn@yahoo.com
Website: arbonne.com/pws/jeanettetaranto/tabs/home.aspx

 

Avedata.Net, Inc.
Putnam Valley, NY 10579

Contact: Zachary Cosentino
P: 845-809-4446
Email: Info@avedata.net
Web Site: www.avedata.net
Computer repair, custom built computers, networks, NAS devices and other IT services. Onsite service

 

Back to Top


B:

 

Better Homes and Gardens Rand Realty
Kimona Hanson

Real Estate Agent

128 Florence Avenue
White Plains, NY 10607

C: 646-314-1129

O: 914-930-9992

Email: kimona.hanson@randrealty.com

 

Boyd Artesian Well Co., Inc.
1054 Route 52
Carmel, NY 10512

Contact: Henry & Julie Boyd
P: 845-225-3196
Email: Boydartesian@yahoo.com

Web Site: www.Boydartesianwellco.com

 

Back to Top


C:

 

Casado & Brothers Contracting
PO Box 4004
Ossining, NY 10562
Contact: Jorge Casado
Phone: 914-815-8455
Email: jcasado.bros@gmail.com
Website: www.casadobroscontracting.com
Facebook: Casado.bros

 

Citywide Automotive and Towing
824 Peekskill Hollow Rd
Putnam Valley, NY 10579

Contact: Gary Kiernan and Mike Arrigoni
(845) 603-6900
Email: citywideautomotiveandtowing@gmail.com
Website: www.citywideautomotive.com

 

CJ Design & Consulting

Contact: Carolyn Josephs

346 Rout 6, #944

Mahopac, NY 10541

(917) 334-6385

Email: carolyn@cjdesignandconsulting.com

Website: www.CJDesignandConsulting.com

Facebook: www.facebook.com/CJDesignandConsulting

 

Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage
165 Katonah Avenue
Katonah, NY 10536
Contact: Patti Behen
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Phone: 845-282-0595

Email: pjbehen@gmail.com
Website: www.pattibehen.com

 

Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage

Deborah Glatz
Real Estate Salesperson
616 Sprout Brook Road
Putnam Valley, NY 10579
Phone: 914-245-3400
Cell: 845-206-1215
Email: deborsh.glatz@cbmoves.com
Website: deborahglatz.com

 

Law Offices of Paolo Conte PLLC
200 Park Avenue
Suite 1700
New York, NY 10166

Contact: Paolo Conte, Esq.
Phone: (800) 484-0418
Email: paolo@contelegal.net
Website: www.contelegal.net


Country Estate II
408 Oscawana Lake Road
Putnam Valley, NY 10579

Contact: Daniel & Ellen Vera
P: 845-284-2215
C: 516-423-3961

Email: DVera13@hotmail.com

Email: MissEllenHayes@hotmail.com

 

Back to Top


E:

 

Envision Dental Care

Contact: Dr. Rahul Pathak

17 Oscawana Lake Road

PO Box 670

Putnam Valley, NY 10579

(845) 528-2500

Email: Envisiondentalcare@gmail.com

 

Back to Top


F:


Christopher J. Fitzsimmons, CPA, P.C.
3691 Old Yorktown Road
Suite 204
Shrub Oak, NY 10588
P: 914-437-8600
Email: chris@fitz-tax.com
Web Site: www.fitz-tax.com

 

Fran Capo Seminars and Entertainment
Fran Capo
64 West Shore Drive
Putnam Valley, NY 10579
P: 845-526-3290
Email: fran@francapo.com
Web Site: www.francapo.com

 

Foward Momentum Travel
Paul Wimbert
Putnam Valley, NY 10579
(888) 341-8728
Email: inquiries@forwardmomentumtravel.com
Web site: forwardmomentumtravel.com

 

Fowler Fuel
61 Oscawana Lake Road
Putnam Valley, NY 10579

Contact: Jennifer and Richard Fowler
P: 845-528-2271
Email: fowlerfuel@hotmail.com

 

Back to Top


H:

 

Heritage Funeral Home
P.O. Box 325
Putnam Valley, NY 10579

Contact: Agnes Powe

P: 845-526-3000
Email: heritage@bestweb.net
Web Site: www.heritagefuneralhomeny.com

 

Hollowbrook Travel
Diana Cillo
11 Oscawana Lake Rd
Putnam Valley, NY 10579
P: 845-528-1123
Email: diana4travel@aol.com
Web Site: www.hollowbrooktravels.com

 

Back to Top


I:

 

Image Salon
Maia Gillao
9A Oscawana Lake Road
Putnam Valley, NY 10579
P: 845-528-4870
Email: imagesalonpv30@gmail.com

 

Ivy Rehab Physical Therapy

Contact: Chris Kennedy

21 Peekskill Hollow Road

Suite 201

Putnam Valley, NY 10579

(845) 528-3133

Email: ckennedy@ivyrehab.com

Website: www.ivyrehab.com/location/putnam-valley-ny/

 

Back to Top

 


J:

 

J. Philip Commercial Real Estate
593 Route 6
Mahopac, NY 10541

Contact: Jennifer Maher - Real Estate Broker  - Managing Partner

P: 845.562.7900

C: 914.330.7222

Email: Jenn@Jennifermaher.com

Web Site: www.jphilipcommercial.com/about-us/jennifer-maher/

 

J. Philip Real Estate LLC
593 Route 6
Mahopac, NY 10541

Contact: Cristina Gameiro
C: 914-804-1692
Email: cristina@jphilip.com
Web Site: www.cristinagameiro.com

 

Back to Top


K:

 

Know Your Home Inspections
Contact Person: Kathy & Rich Tinaro
Mailing add: 29 Fair street #220
Carmel, NY 10512
Biz phone: 845-225-2090
Email: info@knowyourhomeinspection.com

 


L:

 

Back to Top


M:

 

Christopher X. Maher, ESQ

105 Gleneida Ave
Carmel, NY 10512
P: 845-228-5100

Email: cmaher@putnamcountylawfirm.com

Web Site:www.putnamcountylawfirm.com

 

McKinney Landscaping Corp.
P.O. Box 645
20 Morrissey Drive
Putnam Valley, NY 10579

Contact: Alan McKinney
P: 845-528-3938
C: 914-403-6184
Email: mckinneylandscp@optimum.net
Web Site: www.mckinneylandscapingcorp.com

 

McNamara Carpentry Inc.
John McNamara
31 Cranberry Pond Rd
Putnam Valley, NY 10579
(914) 4905389
Email: mcncarpentry@aol.com
Web Site: www.mcncarpentry.com

 

My Home Inspector, Inc.
David Dodge
Putnam Valley, NY 10579
845-603-6260
Email: daviddodge@myhomeinspector.biz
Web Site: www.nyhomeinspector.biz

 

Back to Top


N:

 

New York Design Studio, LLC

35 East Grassy Sprain Road
Yonkers, New York 10710

Contact: John Seuss

F: 914 517 2523

C: 914 318 6678

Email: john@nyds.net

Website: www.nyds.net

 

NY International Contracting LLC
3666 Old Yorktown Road

Shrub Oak, NY 10588
P: 718-885-0699
C: 347-821-6385
Email: nyicontract@gmail.com

 

Back to Top


O:

 

Sam Oliverio, Supervisor
Town of Putnam Valley
265 Oscawana Lake Road
Putnam Valley, New York 10579
P: 845-526-2121
F: 845-526-2130
Email: soliverio@putnamvalley.com
Web Site: www.putnamvalley.com

 

Oliver's Orphan Oasis, Inc.
Carolyn LS Albers
PO Box 263
Putnam Valley, NY 10579
(914) 419-8607
Email: info@oliversorphanoasis.org
Web Site: www.oliversorphanoasis.org

 

Back to Top


P:


Ardal Powell, MA, PhD, Financial Professional with New York Life
Contact Ardal Powell
460 Temple Hill Rd
New Windsor, NY 12553
(845) 202-9722
Email: apowell03@ft.newyorklife.com

 

Premier Appraisal Group, Inc.
Ellise Dodge
Putnam Valley, NY 10579
P: 914-497-2662
Email: ellise@premierappraisalgroup.biz
Web Site: www.premierappraisalgroup.biz

 

Protective Safety Training
Mike Lantz
PO Box 718
Putnam Valley, NY 10579
P: 845-554-0911
Email: mlantz@protectivesafetytraining.com
Web Site: www.protectivesafetytraining.com

 

PutnamPCs.com
P: 845-363-6550
Emial: Help@PutnamPCs.com 


Town of Putnam Valley Council Members
265 Oscawana Lake Road
Putnam Valley, NY 10579
P: 845-526-2121
Web Site: www.putnamvalley.com

 

Putnam Valley Central School District
Contact: Dr. Fran Wills
146 Peekskill Hollow Road
Putnam Valley, NY 10547
P: 845-528-8143
Email: fwills@pvcsd.org
Web Site: www.pvcsd.org

 

Putnam Valley Florist
15A Morrissey Drive
Putnam Valley, NY 10579

Contact: Tara Scozzafava Baisley
P: 845-526-2500
Email: Scozza4@aol.com
Website: www.putnamvalleyflorist.com

 

Back to Top


R:

 

Eileen Reilly
Putnam County League of Women Voters
Putnam Valley, NY 10579
P: 845-216-7058
Email: ereilly818@optonline.net
Website: www.lwv.org/local-leagues/lwv-putnam-county

 

Red Mill Home Inspections
Rick Kast
PO Box 755
Shrub Oak, NY, 10588
(914) 879-1734)
Email: rick@redmillhomeinspections.com
Web Site: www.redmillhomeinspections.com

 

RE/MAX Classic Realty
Christine Rowley
249 US Route 202, Suite 3
Somers, NY 10548
P: 646-302-1146
Email: crowley824@gmail.com
Website: www.christinerowleyteam.com

 

Residential Home Funding
Contact: Jason Kormes
1110 Route 55
Suite 208
Lagrangeville, NY 12540
P: (845) 454-6088 x 112
C: (914) 494-0995
Email: jkormes@rhfunding.com
Web Site: www.gorhf.com/jason-kormes

 

Rev Design, Inc.
Web Site/Graphic Design and Marketing Agency

83 Haviland Drive - Suite 1

Patterson, NY 12563

Contact: Tony LoMeli

P: 845-225-0770

Web Site: www.RevYouUp.com

Facebook: www.facebook.com/revyouup

 

Rivtec
Christian Parker
Putnam Valley, NY 10579
(917) 299-9454
Email:info@rivtec.com
Website: rivtec.com/

 

Rush Auto
9 Morrissey Drive
Putnam Valley, NY 10579

Contact: Brian Gunthner

P: 845-528-5440
Email: Rushautomotive2015@gmail.com


Back to Top

 


S:


Stevie Air
15 Morrissey Drive
Putnam Valley, NY 10579

Contact: Steve Bucciero
P: 845-216-6943
Stevieair04@gmail.com

 

Matt Spector - State Farm
8 John Walsh Blvd, Suite 200A
Peekskill, NY 10566

Contact: Matt Spector
Phone: (914) 739-3276
Email: matt@spector.info
Website: www.spector.info

 

Back to Top


T:


The More You Know Home Inspections

Lake Peekskill, NY 10537

Contact: Jason Perry

Phone: 845-208-8065

Email: jasonperry79@icloud.com

Website: www.themoreyouknowinspections.com/

 

The Savvy Scholar
Gayle Chaky
Poughkeepsie, NY 12603
(845) 462-8005
Email: gchaky@thesavvyscholar.com
Website:thesavvyscholar.com

 

Tompkins Corners Cultural Center, Inc.
729 Peekskill Hollow Road
Putnam Valley, NY 10579

Contact: Mark Weiss

P: 845-528-7280
C: 646-567-6185
Email: info@tompkinscorners.org

Web Site: www.tompkinscorners.org

 

Tompkins Landscaping Corp d/b/a Tompkins Excavating
27 Morrissey Drive
Putnam Valley, NY 10579

Contact: Stacy Tompkins
P: 845-528-8513
Email: Stacey@Tompkinsexcavating.com
Web Site: www.tompkinslandscaping.com

 

Tompkins Mahopac Bank

21 Peekskill Hollow Road
Putnam Valley, NY 10579

Contact: Cristina Lagnese
P: 845-526-6340
Email: clagnese@Tompkinsfinancial.com
Web Site: www.mahopacbank.com

 

Trustco Bank

Contact: Justin Kilian

945 South Lake Blvd

Mahopac, NY 10541

(845) 803-8756

Email: JKilian@Branch.TrustcoBank.com

Website: www.TrustcoBank.com

 

Back to Top


W:

 

Back to Top

 

 

 

Our Featured Members