About Us

Our Mission: Through various methods of social and business networking, our passion is to bring customer-focused attention and growth to our local businesses serving our community and surrounding areas.  PVBN is based on integrity and was organized to promote economic vitality and quality of life, through business and community integration, by providing storefront, home and/or farm-based business owners a way to expand and market their brand through awareness and recognition.  We believe that strong community initiatives define the value of that community through the wide range of services offered and jobs created by local businesses.

 

Board of Directors

President    

Ellen A. Hayes

President@PVBusinessNetwork.org

Vice President  

Eileen Reilly

VicePresident@PVBusinessNetwork.org

Secretary

Dan Vera

Dvera13@hotmail.com

Treasurer 

Zachary Cosentino

Treasurer@PVBusinessNetwork.org

Trustee

Henry Boyd      

BoydArtesian@yahoo.com

Trustee

Julie Boyd   

Julie@nywelldriller.org

Trustee

Jeanette R. Taranto

Jrtbrooklyn@yahoo.com

Trustee

Patti Behen

Pjbehen@gmail.com

Trustee

Carmella Pervizi

Ny1contracting@gmail.com

 

Our Featured Members